From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/01/2021 - 31/12/2021

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • My status


  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    Hi I'm Andrea, a 25 years old Italian guy.
    I've been traveling through Spain and Portugal for the last year.
    Before coming to Spain I was an English and Spanish teacher in Italy.
    I'm a good chef, I love teaching languages and in the last years I've done a lot of little jobs so I'm ready to do any kind of experience.
    In my free time I like to do street photography and slackline.
    I’m a calm and sociable person, but also hardworker and ready to adapt.


    Hola soy Andrea, un chico italiano de 25 años.
    He pasado el ultimo año viajando por España y Portugal.
    Antes de ir a España era profesor de Ingles y Español en Italia. Soy un buen cocinero, me encanta enseñar idiomas y en los últimos años hice muchos pequeños trabajos pues estoy listo para cualquier tipo de experiencia.
    En mi tiempo libre me gusta hacer street photography y slackline.
    Soy un chico tranquilo y sociable, pero también muy trabajador y listo para adaptarse.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    My big passions are languages, cooking and photography. So i can give English, Spanish and Italian classes, we can cook together, I can teach you the basics of photography and we can go out to shoot together.
    Also I love taking care of animals and any kind of manual work, from gardening to bricolage


    Mis grandes pasiones son los idiomas, cocinar y la fotografia. Puedo dar clases de Ingles, Español e Italiano, podemos cocinar juntos, puedo enseñarte las bases de la fotografia y podemos salir a sacar fotos juntos.
    Ademas me encanta cuidar a los animales y cualquier tipo de trabajo manual, desde la jardinería hasta la carpintería.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    I can teach Italian, Spanish and English

  • Age


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements