Andre

From: Brazil

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/02/2020 - 31/05/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I’m a brazilian living in Italy, taking my citizenship right now (my ancestors were born here).
    I love to travel, love outdoors activities, jiu-jitsu fighter, nature lover and I do a lot of hiking too.
    Quit my law school in Brazil recently after three years, I think it’s not the best college for me right now, looking for something that makes my future worthy.
    Love classical and rock music, love too read too, Tolkien is my favorite writer.
    I speak english and portuguese, a little bit of spanish, learning italian and french (to be honest I’m taking french more seriously because I have plans to move to Belgium in some months).
    I was also working as an uber driver in Brazil in the last eight months to save some money for my trip, so if you need a ride or something related to drive I have a good reference and a lot of practice.
    What do I miss the most about Brazil? My family. I like the country too but to have a good life there you must have a degree in something that you don’t like at all and it’s a very difficult place.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I think the biggest skill right now is driving because of my last job.
    I love sports so any type of hardworking will be nice too.
    I think this is the most difficult part in a profile because I really don’t know a lot what to say BUT I really love to learn more things and also I learn something new very fast, so nothing with a little bit of practice will be impossible

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner
    Italian: Beginner

  • Age

    22

  • What else ...

    Hobbies are:
    Hiking, travel, bowshooting, jiu-jítsu, chess, reading, discover new cultures, also cooking (don’t really have a lot of skill in this, but I know how to do all the basic foods, and also try and learn new things)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback