Andoni

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Belgium, Canada, France, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/02/2020 - 18/12/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Here to learn, share, meet and get to know better different ways of living. I am a young artist that loves adventure, sport and nature. I like to travel and learn from other cultures and philosophies. I want to do more manual work and live connected with nature. I've travelled a lot around the world because of my world-extended family and I ma interested in community living, construction, gardening, childcare, social work and art projects mainly but I am very open.

    WHAT ELSE... Drawing and painting are my main hobbies. I love to create all kind of things and share with all kinds of people. I am really interested and like to practise on mindfullness and enjoy filosophy and all kind of spiritual matters.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I am a mural artist, I enjoy paint and drawing and have expierence in restauration, digital ilustration, tattoo and design.
    I just finished my higher education on fine arts.
    I've worked painting walls with different techniques all around my country.
    I've always practised sports such as rock climbing, soccer or athletics. I am healthy and interested in good nutrition.
    I have experience working in face to public works and have a good and positive vibration with people. I' ve worked in farms and construction.
    I learn fast and I am handy and good at manual works.
    I like to be always in contact with nature and animals.
    I get along with everyone, I am open minded and love to try new things.
    I have a good english level speaken and written because half of my family is from Canada and I did my studies on a bilingual school.
    I've travelled several times to Canada and US, also around Europe and Africa

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Spanish/Canadian

  • What else ...

    I am definately very open to all kinds of volunteering, but mostly in eco construction, gardening, education and art projects. I eat plant based diet (vegan)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegan

Photos

Feedback