Anastasia

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Brazil, Cuba, Mexico, Morocco, Sri Lanka, Thailand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    04/03/2020 - 04/04/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello everyone and welcome to my profile! :)

    My name is Anastasia, but if it is too hard for you to say, you can call me Anya. I'm new over here and would like to explore great opportunities, which this website provides.

    I'm quite a simple person, who loves travelling, seeing new things, participating in fun local activities and exploring the world. I'm proud to be a "human of the world", not a specific country or area.

    After 20- 30 years, when I will think about the way I spent most of my life, I want to have something to remember, I want to think that I didn't waste my life, working and saving money only. There are so many great things in the world we have to see :)

    I'm always looking forward to meeting new people from all over the world and sharing the experience.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching English and Russian to students of different age and levels,
    Editing and writing articles in English on Different topics,
    Customer support (call, chats and emails - experience of more than 5 years)
    Translation (English to Russian, Russian to English)
    Reception work experience&housekeeping

    • Problem-solving skills and multitasking
    • Ability to work in harmony with colleagues and support them, when needed
    • Ability to handle pressure and meet deadliness
    • Ability to persuade, convince, influence or impress in order to gain support or to have a specific impact on others
    • Strong verbal and interpersonal skills

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    I believe I'm a quick and a hardworking learner, who is not afraid of new challenges. My friends describe me as a responsible and tolerant person with patience and cheerfulness :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback