Anastasia

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Portugal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 01/11/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    My name is Anastasia and I from Russia, but attract me the European culture, a way of life a way of communication. I have several professions. In the beginning I studied as the subject designer and worked with glass (I am able to alloy it in the furnace and to do stained-glass windows), ceramics and plaster, I know the drawing and painting, but long ago was not engaged in it.
    The last 10 years I was engaged in everything, as for recovery of health of the person. I had own project which included yogaterapiya, healthy food and emotional balance. I was educated on kinesiology, massage,chi kung the tibetan yoga and medicine, meditation and and other.
    At the moment I stopped the project and would like to return to visual creativity again having connected the experience of meditation to work.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I am the good administrator and I have a good memory.
    Well I know the computer and graphic programs, I know the drawing and painting, I am able and I like to work with glass and ceramics.
    I love and know how to cook tasty healthy food, approximately I represent how to work with a garden and pets.
    There was an experience with children as the nurse.
    I have driver's is right, but I am a beginner.
    Well I swim, I can do exercises or yoga. Quickly I study new.

  • Languages spoken

    I have intermediate English, begining Portuguese and very begining Spanish.

  • Age

    36

  • Nationality

    Russia

  • What else ...

    It is ready to all new, to change and exchange experience. But it is important to me to have morning hours before work from 7 to 9 in the morning in silence and rest. I am an introvert, so I like to communicate but moderately. A regular party is not about me.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am not a strict vegetarian. Adjust to your menu. I prefer simple food from local products.

Photos

Feedback