Anas

From: Jordan

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Jordan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/01/2020 - 01/11/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi to everyone I am Anas from Jordan I am a marketing freelance
    I have a passion for traveling and sharing experiences with people.
    I'm living in Amman
    * I will leave tips between the lines 😁

    To present me I’m a free soul, traveling around the world. 🌍
    I like discovering new things and discuss with people about everything.

    I also like to sing and have good music. I can share this with you with the guest and you can share the music of Urs.

    I do weekly runs and I love to walk a lot I like singing and photography to I write a book about my traveling, let's say he is writing a blog he is seeking and
    *I'm looking to accepting myself.

    I can help well on internetwork too If you would like me to join u
    I'm interested in sharing and exchanging cultures as well.
    we can cook good meals as A Jordanian man
    I also like hiking in nature and climbing in mountains.
    I did it in Wadi-Rum I was studying chemical engineering I don't like school and the laws
    I'm very good at taking care of others
    .I'm a bit emotional guy

    I can help school kids with study too I have a good teaching experience
    I’m looking for peace <3.
    In love with my life my self and every moment I have a good intimacy with my life



    I had more than four (work away) experiences
    And they do love me so much, and I feel like they r part of me now.

    I can be ur host too
    You can always message me to be my guest in Jordan
    U r more than welcome.
    I went back to Jordan after 10 months of traveling the last two months because of the cov-19

    My fantasy is to travel to the universe and knows a lot about other lives
    See more and feel more things
    Make the world a better world even by a small true



    Last thing: I am a big fan of nature and animals

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I can help with many things

    ( I can help with every basic thing like cleaning, organizing, cooking, so I will pass this part quickly)

    I am a social person and ready to create new activities.
    I like to learn new things so if you teach me something a bit I can continue and help you ✌️
    I am really curious about agriculture and willing to understand more about it.

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Turkish: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    its about the first days /if we have a good connection i will stay more
    thank you
    It's all about intimacy

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      i dont think so

    • Special dietary requirements
      i dont know yet

Photos

Feedback