Anais

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/06/2019 - 05/11/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello !
    I'm Anaïs, I quit my job and my life in France to do what I've always loved : travel to meet new people and new cultures!
    I also love being outdoors, nature and animals :)
    My mum's english and my dad's french so I'm fluent in both. I have traveled a lot and done something similar to workaway for a year in Australia with a friend (but with another website so you can't see my awesome reviews unfortunately but I promise they're pretty good^^)
    I have done a lot of cleaning, gardening, building... but I really enjoy taking care of little ones !
    I am friendly, curious, I love learning new things and I am willing to do quite anything !
    I love to talk to people, cook and eat nice meals and share a good laugh.
    I can't wait to start this new adventure :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a video editor and so I can help with making videos. I'm fluent in english and french. I love to take care of little ones. I'm good at gardening and cleaning :)

  • Languages spoken

    French / English / learning Spanish

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    French and British

  • What else ...

    x

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I'm allergic to fish

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to:

Sandrine_80


Photos

Feedback