Ana María

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Germany, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    30/09/2017 - 30/11/2019


  • Description

    I'm very enthusiastic about this kind of traveling, gives you the opportunity of meeting people, share their way of living and their culture. My first volunteering experience was 2 years ago, I traveled as Helper around Germany (made a stop with a family in France) and I really enjoyed it. You can see my profile in Helpx.net, member nr. 2264191 CT . Although I'm now 59, I'm very active and healthy, and can do a lot of work, always with a smile. Yes, I'm very positive, also responsible and trustworthy, always trying to fulfill my commitments as best as I can. I love animals and country life, and feel close to the beauties of nature. Also walk through streets of cities which are new to me.
    I was born in Argentina and I live in Madrid.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Other
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with animal care, housekeeping, babysitting, cooking. I'm also handy at painting, gardening and other works. I take pleasure in getting involved in social activities and cultural exchange.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, fluent English, and some Italian and German

  • Age

    62

  • Nationality

    Argentina

  • What else ...

    Although I'm a smoker, I never smoke indoors, even in freezing winter!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback