Ana Inés

From: Uruguay

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Belgium, France, Hungary

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/06/2020 - 12/03/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello!
    I came to France in March but I'll be in Europe for a year. I'm seeing possibilities to travel around here and get to know different cultures.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    I learn quickly and can do all kinds of tasks.
    I have very good communication with people and consider myself kind and sympathetic. I like taking pictures, talking, painting, sharing. I also used to be a kind of guide for foreigners who were in Montevideo (I like to use a platform to interact with people from all over the world)

    In this last time I have been in horticulture, transplanting and making seedlings, helping in the house, teaching Spanish and French (I have helped Spanish speakers with my knowledge of the language, which is not too much but has been helpful for others). I also like animals a lot, living with them and taking care of them makes me happy
    With respect to cooking, I can make simple meals. Although sometimes I can do something more elaborate by following a recipe.

    I have worked in a restaurant as a "leader of experience", as a bartender, in a payment center, as au pair.
    I really enjoy art-related work and work that involves communicating with other people, especially if our cultures are different. I like to learn a lot and I'm open to that

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish: Fluent
    Portuguese: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    French: Intermediate

  • Age

    24

  • What else ...

    From here I also hope to build meaningful relationships!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback