Ana

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (1)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

  • Description

    My name is Ana, I'm 24 years old and my little travel buddy is my dog Rebecca.

    Unfortunately, I don't have a lot travel experience.. so it's time now!
    I just finished University (B.Sc. Plant Science and Horticulture) and now I'd like to experience a more natural, simple lifestyle far away from the hustle and bustle of the big city.

    I could take on activities like cooking or gardening/farming and want to help with any kind of Eco Project. Especially I'd love to learn more about permaculture and natural/sustainable or restoring building projects!

    I try to live a healthy and sustainable life. I live plant based and don‘t drink or smoke.

    My dream is to find (or help) a small(!) community with Like-minded people and then create, build and plant things together!

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Nature
    Camping
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Hiking
    Van life
    Farming
    Gardening
    Carpentry
    Sustainability
    Animals
    DIY & crafts
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Self development
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Gardening/farming/reforesting, Eco Projects in general, building/construction work, cooking (vegetarian) ..

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    My furry little travel buddy ist my ~ 4 year old dog Rebecca „Becci“. She was rescued from the streets of Russia and is still a bit cautious.. but she is very kind and quiet!
    It would be necessary to have a save area for her. Optimally I can watch her while I‘m working, or there should be a save place to lock her in for a few hours.
    She gets used to other animals (dogs, cats, humans) after a few hours if they are not too pushy! :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      plant based, healthy

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.