Carina & Vinicio

  • Argentina & Guatemala
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    At home

  • Description

    Our goal is to meet people with the same love to the nature and animals like we do. We really loock for a new life and learn about yours skills. We speak many languages, but we really look foward to practice them. We enjoy sport, read , movies, chating , games and all social activities. We owner a car, just to carry our stuff and to travell confortabille

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    DIY and building projects
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Teaching

    We're interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay

    Able to teach about:  

    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Our goal is to meet people that love nature and animals like us. We also look foward to share our experiences, enjoy time chating, cooking or just child out with diferent people. Make friends and learn about them.
    We have childcare experience, we both have siblings and nephews, and we love being able to share with them. We have skills that could be used to repair or recondition spaces, communicational skills, since we speak several languages ​​and we also need to practice them, knowledge of computer tools, informatic is not a problem. We both travel a lot in our lives, which is why we consider ourselves "incurable cosmopolitan" and we like to share with other cultures.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Italian: Intermediate
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    36 & 33

  • Nationality

    Argentoitaliana & Guatemalteco

  • What else ...

    We like play cards, any sport , specially football and also playstation. We enjoy handouts with friends, treking, hiking, bicicling, any ...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback