Amoo93

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    Hey whats up! Im living in germany and spain so actually I am travelling a lot. but for a person like me there is more ! I want to go to the greatest, most beautiful and breath taking places!

    My next destination:

    Cuba
    View all
  • Description

    Hey! I'm Loka from Germany
    I live in a city near Hamburg and I'm 20 years old. I am studying Pharmacy but I have worked a lot with kids and met many people from around the world!
    In my free time, I play basketball or do sports, meet friends or relax at home reading and drawing ;)
    My city is a small town so everyone knows each other. people say about me that I'm full of life and humor. I love to meet new people and I'm not afraid of meeting a new culture in a new world! Traveling is one of my most beloved activities. I'm open-minded and I appreciate every second of my life.
    I speak english, arabic and german fluently, french and spanish at a C1 / B2 level! ;)
    that is why i also love meeting new people, as I love to learn a new language every time because it connects you to more people !

    I’m also a perfectionist - meaning if I do my job, My goal is to put everything I have into it and finish it in the best way possible!

    I have a great love for Spain and the Spanish language and people , as my sister has lived in Madrid for 5 years and I had Spanish at school for 3 years and really loved it.

    I’d love to see new parts of the world and get to know cities from its beautiful heart.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Team sports
    Fitness
    Yoga / Wellness
    Cycling
    Outdoor activities
    Charity work
    Animals
    Pets
    Languages
    Architecture
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Writing
    Books
    Movies & TV
    Photography

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Charity Work
    Art Projects
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a confident and adventurous young man.
    I'm responsible and can take care of any task you give me. I take my work seriously and always do my best to achieve the best possible.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    Arabic: Fluent
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    21

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Photos

Feedback

This Workwayer has not received any feedback yet.