Amir

  • Iran
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    My next destination:

    Poland
    View all
  • Description

    I am a friendly, adventurous, and easy-going guy that loves to share and learn life experiences, and I love travelling!
    I studied Industrial Engineering and I worked for a couple of years in a boring office job!! What kept me alive during all that, wasbackpacking and road trips. But now I wanna travel more and make up for all those years that I lost not travelling....
    I really enjoy my calm moments, and I love doing sports, meditating, swimming and playing billiard. And when it is time to party you can (almost always) count me in.
    I travel to know myself, to learn more, to discover more, to have fun and to make new friends from different cultures from all over the world.

  • Interests

    Mountain
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have taught English for 3 years before and enjoy language exchange...I can also do any type of maintenance and technical jobs since I really enjoy working with my hands. I've lead desert and city tours before,and I like hanging out with tourists and visitors.
    My friends tell me that I always learn fast, and of course they are morons! But if not fast, but at least if there is a problem with an equipment or something needs fixing I always love to solve or fix it, or at least ruin it completely in the process of figuring out how to fix it!
    I also used to restore classic cars as a hobby,and know a little bit of car mechanics, so if the car breaks down in snowy mountains,I might be able to save us ;) God I'm such a handyman!!

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Persian (Farsi): Fluent
    Azerbaijani: Intermediate

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    Iranian

  • What else ...

    I'm always interested in learning about new cultures and life....So I always appreciate people who give me a chance to.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Nope

    • Special dietary requirements
      Nope

Feedback



Friends

Photos

Feedback