Amine

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    11/08/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Smiling, self motivated, hyperactive, all time speaking, enthousiastic, biiiiiiig eater, bigger runner, small musician, smaller surfer, boring politics speaker, more boring maths lover, biiiig competitor, but bigger teamate, books devourer, litte writter, so huge pizza fan than i can't even describe how i love them, fucking ecologist, and veeeery curious student from Toulouse, France.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Being an elderly companion
    Eco Projects
    Language practice
    Teaching

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Not a very big expert in one domain but a small level in a lot of fields...
    I just look for discover other countries and ways of life, specially more sustainable and more respectful of nature.
    In this idea, i would adore put all my energy (and there's a lot!) in projects of people trying to build a better world. I'm a hard worker when i realized that the cause is just and coincide with this vision.
    Cause i'm student in fundamental mathematics, my universities skills are so theoric than i can't use them in a lot of situations (unless you want to improve your knowledges in topological spaces or commutative algebra lol), but a mathematician is generally useful when situations deal with measuring, calculating, to understand or just be logic !
    If your project deals with hard phisycal work, i'm able to help you! Young legs and so much energy to depense.

    Last but not least, my very artistic way of thinking push me to read, to writte and to play instruments everyday ! I'm one of those who think that art makes things sensible, and when there's sensibility, there's possibilities.
    Finally, i think my best skill is surely this one : soooo motivated to learn new things !
    Aaargh I don't know if it's the best... All the same, i'm able to say "croissant" with native french accent :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    23

  • What else ...

    I run 1500m after nine events !
    (big decathlon competitor)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback