Amelie

  • Germany
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (4)

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    Travelling

    Activities i am interested in:

    on October 4th I am starting traveling in Munich, I am very interested into doing music, skating and eventually learning how to surf in France or Portugal.

    My next destination:

    France - from Nov 2021
    View all
  • Description

    Hey I am Amelie, a young inspired musician that wants to travel and exchange experiences with others. I am going to travel Europe with an Interrailticket and I am searching for short destinations, where I can still make an impact. I am experienced in bartending, working with children, cooking, gardening, creating art as well as some music.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Water sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Dancing
    Farming
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Art & design
    Performing arts
    Drawing & painting
    Writing
    Music
    Videography
    Blogging
    Cooking & food
    Culture

    show more
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    DIY and building projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    My everyday skills are creating music and art and inspire other people to do the same. Although I am an allround passionate help. I can easily cook and bake different meals, have experience with a lot of children and how to care for them. Furthermore I am willing to work and help with building or decorating as well as gardening. I am a very sportive and active person, so that you don't need to worry about anything I couldn't do, when someone shortly explain it to me.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    My mindset as an 18 year old student is very wide open, throughout the amount of activities I have already done. Yet it is still not enough. I graduated this year after a hard year of online school and I always knew I have to travel. Everyone around me (I live in a small village near Dortmund, NRW) is not so willing to try to break out and see the world with other perspectives because of cultural exchange. Well I am totally in for it!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback