Matías Antonio & Amalia Belén

From: Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Denmark, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/01/2019 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    We are Matías (28) and Amalia (30) a couple of Argentines, more specifically from Córdoba, capital.
    We have come from doing our first year traveling and working. We want to make our last month in Denmark living this experience of sharing and helping those who need it. We are open to any type of activity, curious, we want to know and understand what happens around us.
    We are very flexible, we adapt to any task, from cleaning, cooking, childcare, gardening, etc.
    We are friendly, positive and willing to everything!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    At a professional level, Matías is a photographer and bartender. If you like any of these items, he can teach you a lot about it!
    And I, Amalia, am a dentist. I have been a professional for four years, I have practiced my career for three years, I specialized in third molar surgery. Once this was done, I decided that life is very short and that I was the perfect age to go out to know the world in a different way. That is the reason why I have experience in other areas such as working in kitchen, waitress, housekeper, housekeeping, secretary, salesman and others.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish and English

  • Age

    29 & 31

  • What else ...

    Sometimes people ask because our profile say we are smoker. Don't worry about
    this. Matías, he's a cigarette smoker, smoking outdoors. He does not smoke inside. He is very respectful.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback