Alyssa

  • France
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Explorer

Profile information

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Alyssa, nice to meet you!
    Since I was a child, I always wanted to travel to a lot of foreign countries where I can learn new languages, meet new peoples, and (of course) discovered a lot of new fantastic places.
    I love to chill in front of a campfire, heard about funny anecdotes while sharing a big meal, looking at the stars and sunset, roller coaster, and cotton candy... Well, mostly everything makes me happy!

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
  • More details about your skills

    I'm good at cooking (well I think, nobody is dead).
    I'm super active and dynamic ( I can walk long hours and do physical work).
    I have a good relationship with animals (but not fishes, I don't know why...)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    French: Fluent
    English: Intermediate
    Spanish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    19

  • What else ...

    I love riding motorcycles, hike, sleep in grass and sand, read, be surrounded by animals... all those simple things!
    But I had to admit that I love all extreme sport and things that give you adrenaline shoot! (roller coaster, bungee jumping, skydiving,...)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Friends

Feedback