Alyona

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Guatemala, Honduras, Japan, Mexico ... more

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 01/10/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    250

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    I enjoy meeting people from different countries and getting to know them. If at the same time I can improve the world a little bit it will be great.
    My main interest is in microfinance, women groups and women entrepreneurship. I have worked in villages in Asia (India, Cambodia) and Africa (Kenya, Uganda)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    My experience is majorly related to finance and entrepreneurship:
    - I have almost 10 years of experience in audit and consulting in an international consulting firm (so I can help you with audit or accounting)
    - I organised workshops for women microfinance groups in Kenya for which almost 60 women benefited
    - I created fundraising strategies for NGOs in Russia and Kenya
    - Project management
    I am keenly interested in microfinance and women entrepreneurship.
    I can also do gardening and care for animals. I have been horseback riding for several years.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

  • Age

    30

  • Nationality

    Russian

  • What else ...

    Please don't hesitate to contact me :-)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegeterian

Feedback