Alena

From: Czech Republic

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Austria, Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    06/07/2019 - 30/07/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello, I'm Alena and I really love traveling and meeting new people. I would describe myself as someone who may look a little bit shy at first but when I get used to the environment I can talk a lot 😁. I like trying new things, people say I'm a quick learner. I also really love animals! 🐈
    I like learning foreign languages and think that living and working in the country is the best way to learn them and get to know the culture better than when just travelling as a tourist.
    ----
    Ich möchte eine Woche in Österreich verbringen, um mein Deutsch zu verbessern (Ich mache dieses Jahr Abitur im Deutsch) Anstatt nur Essayen und Inhaltsangabe zu schreiben wollte ich die Sprache wirklich benutzen.

  • Type of help

    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I can speak 3 languages fluently: czech (native language), german, english and am currently learning japanese. I have experiences with working with people and have no problems communicating with them. Sometimes I help out at my friends familys hotel (cleaning the rooms). I also know how to use a computer pretty well. I used to help at a small horse ranch and I don't mind dirty work 😊

  • Languages spoken

    czech, german, english, japanese

  • Age

    18

  • Nationality

    Czech 🇨🇿

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I prefer vegetarian food but don't mind fish and seafood

Photos

Feedback