Almuhannad

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Finland, France, Iceland, Norway, Palestine, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2020 - 31/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    It's always hard to describe your self with few lines, so I would prefer to use some key words that can be considered as good indication of whom I am:
    Jordanian (Originally from Jerusalem)... Automation Engineer (so mathematics is a passion)...Working in Milano, Italy (However, I had previous working experience in: Egypt, Scotland and Germany)....How I spend my free time? Writing poems (since I was a child), Climbing or Hiking or Skiing in mountains, A 1 hour running (help to clarify my mind better than a session with a psychologist )....Red wine :)
    I am here to search for an opportunity to allow me visiting some places that I have never been to, try to be helpful and the most important; draw a smile on the face of whom needs it...

  • Interests

    Beach
    Team sports
    Cycling
    Charity work
    Languages
    Self development
    Events & social
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    I can be helpful when it needs to fix something at home, works related to farm or garden. As being three languages speaker, so I can also be helpful dealing with tourists. And finally, I would love doing any teaching activities for school students (I used to do that for two years )

  • Languages spoken

    Arabic: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent

  • Age

    27

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      NO

    • Special dietary requirements
      NO

Photos

Feedback