Ally & Toby

From: Australia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    09/08/2019 - 16/08/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I’m 22 and currently on a years break from my Law degree in Sydney, Australia to explore the world and meet some people! I don’t have any particular skills in building or agriculture, but I really love to learn and I have a very positive attitude- I’m willing to take on anything and get my hands dirty! I’ve been helping on my friends farm in Cornwall, England for the past few weeks and it’s been such a wonderful experience I want to carry on being a part of nature and giving back to the earth, so I’d love to do some work helping with gardening or planting. I’m vegan and love to cook, and love sharing a meal. I’m very social and and love to learn, and I’m willing to take on any challenge. I promise I’ll work hard, and I’m open to any experience!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I work with Apple in Sydney, Australia, and I’m pretty good with technology. I’m very willing to get dirty, and although I don’t have much experience, I enjoy working in the garden and will do any task you give me. I can do jobs around the house like cooking and cleaning. Mostly, I’m just willing to learn, and I apply myself 100% to anything new!

  • Languages spoken

    I just speak English, but I have Italian family and would love to learn a bit more Italian!

  • Age

    22 & 22

  • What else ...

    I love a good chat and love to listen to other people’s stories.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback