Alyssa

From: United States

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2020 - 16/06/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello! My name is Ally, and I am 30 years old. I love to travel and meet new people. I have studied Spanish for about seven years now and really enjoy it. I'm traveling and working with my partner, Alex as we go around the world.

    We are both remote workers, we do marketing for companies in the US. We are working on our computers in the afternoons, but we are interested in spending our free time helping out on farms and learning about natural wines of South America.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
  • More details about your skills

    We have experience working on farms and gardening.
    We love to cook, pickle, make bread, bake.
    Alex is very handy and can help build things. (Ally is interested in learning more about that, but is very eager.)
    We are both enjoy doing hard work.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    31

  • Nationality

    United States of America

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      0

    • Special dietary requirements
      0

Photos

Feedback