Alisa

From: Norway

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Norway

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/06/2020 - 25/07/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hey guys
    I am Alisa, 24 years old and currently in Trondheim, Norway.
    If I am not travelling or getting around somehow I am studying civil engineering in my masters in Germany.
    When travelling I enjoy most beeing out in the nature and meeting interesting people.
    Here in Norway I just got into Cross country skiing but apart from that hiking, climbing, camping, swimming, playing volleyball, ice skating, kayaking are always nice options. So basically for anything that is outdoors and/ or sporty- I am in!
    I think I figured out pretty early in my life how I wanna spend my time and what kind of person I wanna be. Of course that is a process and is still changing depending on experiences I make but mostly I try to make the best out of my time and life live to the fullest!
    So I am always up for a challenge and learning something new.
    Thanks to my grandma I love good food and therefore also cooking and baking.
    I think I am quite independent, often spontaneous and usually in a good mood since I do not need much to be happy.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I am pretty good in cooking / baking
    Also I was working on a construction site, so I know a bit about building and that kind of stuff.
    When I was smaller I was in the vegetable garden with my grandma helping out but that was quite some time ago so I might need a refreshment on farming etc.
    But usually I am up for any task.

  • Languages spoken

    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Norwegian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I love bord and card games so I can teach you many (mosty german) card games and I am also keen to learn some new ones:)

    Also I know a bit about sewing and knitting.

    I love musik! I used to play the piano but since that is quite hard to carry around I really enjoy other people playing the guitar next to a bonfire.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      no fish and preferentially not meat in general.

Photos

Feedback