Alicia

  • Spain
  • Login to see last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Profile information

  • Travel information

    I am currently

    At home

    My next destination:

    Portugal
    View all
  • Description

    Hiii!! Im alice, im in my second year of biology in college and i feel immense affection for animals and all living beings, i have a vegan and self-conscious lifestyle and i love doing yoga, spending time in nature, playing the harmonica and meeting new people and getting to know new places and perspectives

    I would love to participate in a workaway that has to do with eco-agriculture, taking care of animals or any other activity outdoors!

    Im a respectful person looking forward to learning, discovering and having a great summer!
    Currently i live in spain but im ukranian so i speak spanish, english and russian and i know many delicious recipes!!
    Also i have experience in working the land and rehabilitation of wild birds
    Thank u all for reading🌱

  • Interests

    Sailing / Boating
    Yoga / Wellness
    Hiking
    Gardening
    Sustainability
    Animals
    Languages
    DIY & crafts
    Vegetarian or vegan
    Culture
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Able to teach about:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    Ecological agriculture, wild birds rehabilitation and reintegration, consolidated experience with kids(3 years of experience in a kids play center and 2 as a baby sitter)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    i love slackline, gardening, scuba diving, reforestation projects, crafts...

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegan

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback