Cécile

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    No countries selected

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/01/2020 - 20/03/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I'm a 25 French Girl.
    I make study in Environnement and Biologie but I also have qualification in Bartending and service in restaurant.
    I always see documatary and information about the World, and now I can see myself. I love animals and like many thinks like reading, photography, art (painting and drawing). I absolut not good in English and my accent is very bad but I tkink if I go meet people around the world, I can progress.! ;)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
  • More details about your skills

    I've many competences because I can adapt me in different situation.
    I've many knowledges and practice with my differents study and qualifications.
    Tell me what you search and I can answer it's Ok or not.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    French: Fluent

  • Age

    25

  • What else ...

    I go in Quebec and Montréal 10 days in 2011 and Hong Kong, 10 day too, in 2014.
    For my Bartending qualification I go in Dublin for 1 month.
    I stay 1 month in Boise (Idaho, U.S.A) for my first Workaway.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      Milk, soja, peanut, sarrazin

    • Special dietary requirements
      Yes. Because I'm allergic....

Photos

Feedback