Ali & Nadira

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Switzerland

  • ...

    Travel dates

    05/08/2020 - 31/08/2020

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    We are a young couple from South Spain passionate about traveling, getting to know new cultures and people.
    We are both mixed raced which makes us really open - minded and easy going.
    Ali is passionate about life in the countryside and all that it includes.
    He´s a biologist with a master in organic agriculture really looking forward to put his knowledge into practice.
    He loves interacting with animals as well as plants. He puts his heart whenever he´s workin with them.
    Me (Nadira) on the other hand, I have a bachelor´s degree in Tourism, which makes me very comfortable on dealing with people and interacting with them.
    I´m more into arts, writing, cooking and taking care of spaces. I enjoy making food which I do with love and intention even tho I don´t have a lot of experience on it. I´m also really interested in working with animals and learning how to take care of them. I´m open to experience and work doing different tasks.

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    As mentioned previoulsy, Ali is a biologist with masters in organic agriculture.
    He loves to work and do it properly. He´s a hard worker.
    Also, he´s very willing to work in the house, cook, clean ... he can do it all!
    On the other hand, I don´t have any experience in agriculture or farming but I learn quickly and I do so in a organised way. My skills are more focused on organising and designing spaces or workflows, taking care of spaces, cooking and my willigness to learn. I´m an on-going and very versatile person.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Arabic: Beginner
    French: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    27 & 24

  • What else ...

    Looking forward to connect with someone!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      We don´t eat pork

Feedback