Alejandro

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Canada, India, Indonesia, New Zealand, Poland, Romania, Switzerland, Ukraine, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    02/06/2020 - 30/04/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hello, my name is Alejandro, I am from Mexico. I decided to take time to discover the world and figure out life. I have worked in the aviation industry for the past 4 years and that has allowed me to travel around the world. The idea of immerse in a new culture, get to know people and work in a new and different environment is something that I want to experience. I love dancing latin rythms (Salsa, bachata etc.) and I will be happy to teach you if you are interested, I also love spicy food, and learning new skills and abilities.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I am a very practical and adaptable person. What I don't know I will be happy to learn. There was a lot of problem solving and organization in my job, as well as working under a time limit.
    I used to help in my grand parent's land (painting, moving stuff, cutting grass, helping in construction), hard work is not a problem.
    I can work on my own or as part of a team.
    I have helped foreign students in the past in the university struggling with spanish and I am always open to help you with that.
    I'm very happy to have a go at anything and will try my best.
    I have helped in the cleaning for meditation retreats, and helped in the garden.
    I am happy to do most types of work indoors and outside.
    I will be very committed to the right people and community.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Beginner

  • Age

    26

  • What else ...

    I am a patient, honest, friendly person, who is respectful of others, I have a really big family, so I am used to kids and people of all ages.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback