BICHET & Ferrandon

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Mongolia, Nepal

  • ...

    Travel dates

    08/01/2017 - 08/01/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello everyone !!!
    I am Alexis , I come from France and I started my travel in Mongolia in May 2017 : I lived an amazing life with a nomadic people , and my first work away iwas so exiting. And I continue my travel in Asia : I been many country like Taiwan , Japan, Nepal, Cambodia , Laos, Vietnam . But I justed practise workaway in Mongolia and Nepal .
    Now I been Australia for one years and I continue in New Zealand my travel and after I will go in South America .
    Well its my plan , and iam very happy to meet many people around the world .
    To discover the tradition, culture , life , everything !!!! :)
    Me I was gardener in my country but now with my travel I am handyman, Cook man, everything !!! The travel give me many experience and opportunity to see many things.
    And okay my English isn't good but I learn to get better, but my French is very good :).
    Thank you to help me to realize my dream !!! :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Cooking / shopping
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Other
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Discover me

  • Languages spoken

    French, english , italiano

  • Age

    27 & 26

  • Nationality

    French

  • What else ...

    I am very good with body language :)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

just me
Family nomadic
Very bad horse man !!! :)

Feedback