Alexis

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/06/2018 - 24/07/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    235

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    I'm a 20 year old french film production student. I'm a hard worker interested in discovering foreign cultures.
    I am able to do whatever work I'm told and can learn very quickly.

    I'm very curious and looking for new experiences in life. I'm a hard worker always interested in learning new skills and discovering new people (well, you probably hear this every time, but it would be wrong of me not to mention it. Like the fact that I ADORE the first Blade Runner film, but this is another story, I digress).

    My parents are not international travellers. They always told me that their is too much too see in France to go further. So now I'm of age, I'm really excited to begin to see beyond.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm quite a good manual worker (I garden with my parents since my childhood and they taught me a lot on how to maintain a house)
    I have design bases (I have spent one year in architecture school before joining the film one I'm currently in and I have learnt a lot about art, culture, building projects and explain them to people)
    I am able to learn very quick as soon as I'm told how it works
    As I mentioned it above, I currently am learning audiovisual production in school and I am also following courses in sound mixing.

  • Languages spoken

    French, good English and not so bad German

  • Age

    20

  • What else ...

    I'm a music and art lover, always interested in exchanging about it.
    I enjoy science too, espacially astronomy and rocket stuff but likes history, sociology and all king of stuff we were learning at school (yes I was the kind of kid who loves school ^^)

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback