From: Germany

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to


  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2019 - 28/02/2019

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    I am a 29-year old German girl, former student of environmental sciences, loving the outdoors, especially the mountains. I am curious, open-minded and always willing to try out and learn new things. I like physical work, mutually learning from each other, exchange and inspiration, being with animals. I have been vegetarian for many years. Also, I love speaking foreign languages and intercultural exchange, which is why I think that workaway really is a great thing.
    I am easy to get along with, quite adaptable and I would say that I have a very positive attitude towards life in general.

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    - many years of experience with horses (riding, lunging, ground work, working with young horses...)
    - experience in forest work, e.g. cutting trees, constructing fences and tracks
    - experience in animal care (sheep, goats, dogs etc...). I do love animals of any kind.
    - decent vegetarian/vegan cooking skills (even though it's not my favourite)
    - some experience in working with children
    - some experience in gardening

    ... plus the eagerness to learn new things, flexibility and the ability to "muck in"

  • Languages spoken

    German, English, French, Spanish

  • Age


  • Nationality


  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      vegetarian (with eating very little milk products)


amazing young Australian stock horse
constructing a path in Andalucia
beloved dogs, Spain