Alexandr

From: Ukraine

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 01/01/2021

Watch my profile video


  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Welcome to my profile!
    My short name is Sasha. The Ukrainian fellow who is on the way cognitions of different cultures, humanity and the universe. I'm curious, open to the world, sensitive, reliable, optimistic, thoughtful and creative person. I share experience and gain experience from all over the world.
    As a child, I really enjoyed working in the village of my grandmother, where I helped to milk the cows, producing cheese, planting and picking fruit and vegetables, help around the house and much more. I was helping my parents renovate their house. In my life, I took care of many animals (cats, dogs, horses, birds, and other animals).
    I'm ready to take care of children (education, homework, sports, activity), as I was babysitting every week my godson. In addition, I worked as a football coach with children from 5-15 years, so I have a sports education. I worked as an actor in the theater and played children's performances.
    I enjoy cooking food, going for a walk, doing yoga and meditation or reading books. I like to play guitar, singing, filmmaking, horse-riding, and other activities. My passion is ART. I have a DRIVER LICENCE and I have driving experience 12 years.
    PS: I am open to learn new things and look forward to meeting my hosts!
    If you need detailed information, please contact me.
    Kind regards

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Teaching skills in yoga, football, meditation, fitness, acting, filmmaking.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Fluent

  • Age

    39

  • Nationality

    Ukraine

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback