Alexandre

From: Canada

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    France

  • ...

    Travel dates

    24/11/2018 - 31/10/2020

  • Badges

    Super Workawayer

  • Description

    Hello prospective hosts! First, let me congratulate you on finding the perfect candidate for your hosting opportunity. Originally from just outside of Toronto, Canada I fit all of the Canadian stereotypes including unfailing politeness and a love of maple syrup. I am extremely hard working, professional, and open minded towards new situations and am always willing to try somthing new. My main reason for travelling to France is to learn the language so I would be very happy to stay with a host who speaks French as their first language. I look forward to speaking with you and thank you for taking the time to explore my profile.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    - 2 years experience working as a Commercial Diver including 1.5 years in the construction industry and 6 months as a Safety Diver for film and television
    - Well adapted to working as part of a team, good communication and problem solving skills
    - Professional attitude towards customers, 3 years experience working in a retail environment (Music Store)
    - Very strong work ethic and initiative
    - Competent in use of computers including trouble shooting
    - Experience teaching guitar lessons, 11 years of playing experience

  • Languages spoken

    English

  • Age

    22

  • Nationality

    Canadian

  • What else ...

    I am happy to answer any other questions you may have, please feel free to ask!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback