Alex

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Australia, Canada, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Italy, Jamaica, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 30/11/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    58

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Facebook verified

  • Description

    Hey there, I'm Alex, an active and sunny guy, I like to discover new things no matter what these are, the important is to expand my knowledge as more as I can while I search for what I like the most.
    I always loved traveling, meeting new people and cultures and see the world in all its colors.

    I have many hobbies, mainly photography because it allows me to explore and at the same time remember the moments that I lived, while I show how I see the world through my eyes.

    Other than photography I love reading, music, nature, technology and cooking.

    I always appreciate what happens to me because you can always learn something from it.
    I'm very hands-on and I learn quickly, and if I don't know something I'm more than willing to learn it, I'm very curious and analytical.

    At home I don't disturb, respect is primary, and I like to be helpful.

  • Type of help

    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching
  • What skills do you have?

    - I studied IT on the secondary school so I'm quite familiar with computers, internet, and technology in general (and I like it).
    - I studied for a year mechatronics engineering
    - I worked a year as a plumber, so I've some experience with building, home maintenance and hard work of course (no fear of getting my hands dirty).
    - I have the license to be a swimming instructor and a lifeguard, I swim since I was a child.
    - I worked a bit as a painter with my father
    - I worked on a bike shop where I repaired bikes and built them from 0.
    - Even if I never did this as a work, I am an amateur photographer ( https://www.instagram.com/alex.lorenzato/ ).
    I learn quickly and I like to take my responsabilities, punctual and very tidy, serious when required but funny and easy-going when I can :)

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Beginner

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • What else ...

    I'm interested in learning everything that I can, you never know what life brings to you, so the more you discover, the more you'll open your mind and be prepared.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      I'm a little allergic to pollen

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

He's a friend during a 5 days car-travel
I really love nature, especially mountains, I'm the one in the middle.

Feedback