Alex

From: Mexico

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, New Zealand, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/05/2019 - 20/11/2019

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi !
    My name is Alex and I am from Mexico, currently living in Playa del Carmen (Mexican Caribbean sea). My whole life I've been doing all kind of sports, I love doing outdoor activities, meet new people, make new friends and learn about different cultures. I consider myself humble, hard-working, adventurer, honest and someone who always tries to improve himself as a human being.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I very enjoy being outdoors, doing any kind of work. I am always trying to give my 100% and I am not afraid to get dirty or sweaty. I like teamwork and I have a lot of experience on that because I played American football 14 years of my life and as lawyer, I usually work in teams. Also, when I was in college I used to work as a waiter and maintenance manager of a Condominium building.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    28

  • Nationality

    Mexican

  • What else ...

    I love everything about living in a town (I grew up in a Town), the people, the community, quiet life, far away from the pollution, being in nature etc..

    I have also experience being:
    I was an american football coach for teenagers.
    I worked as a hiking guide for a while.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback