Chloé & Alexia

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bulgaria, Colombia, Mexico, Peru, Portugal, Turkey

  • ...

    Travel dates

    03/10/2020 - 28/05/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Our status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi! Currently in Bulgaria.
    We are Chloé and Alexia, two french girls travelling around the world.

    We took a gap year from university (Medecine and Food and Health engineer) to travel, work, meet people and discover new cultures.

    We are opened to every kind of works. We particulary want to learn about permaculture culture and helping you with animals.

    We both like nature and sport and we would be glad to hike and run together.

    Alexia can speak spanish and english, and
    Chloé speaks english and portuguese.

    We both are really motivated to work and exchange with you!

    Hope to meet you !
    Alexia and Chloé

  • Skills and knowledge we'd like to share or learn

    We're interested in:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care

    Some knowledge of:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    It is our first Workaway.
    Alexia has experience at reception and service.
    We like gardening, cooking, and taking care of Animals.
    We also speak english, french, spanish and portuguese.
    We are sportives and we like adventure.

  • Languages spoken

    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    French: Fluent
    Portuguese: Intermediate

  • Age

    25 & 25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      Vegetarian

Photos

Feedback