Alessandro

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Japan

  • ...

    Travel dates

    23/04/2019 - 05/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    Hi! My name is Alessandro and I am an italian engineer studying in Milan.

    I love to spend my time outside, meeting people and enjoying the beauties of nature. I really like to travel and discovery new things, learn culture, tradition and if possible also the language, to interact better with people.

    I have a small period after my degree which I would like to use at its best, sharing my life with others!

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I can help with gardening and farm work (alread made a few experiences with echo sustainable projects and other travels).

    I can help with computer if you need basic stuff (i am not capable of designing a website).

    I know three languages (italian, english and spanish) which I can help you practicing.

    I am not a cook but I can make a lot of dishes (italian dishes mainly) and I can help of course with general maintenence of the house.

  • Languages spoken

    Italian, English and Spanish

  • Age

    26

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback