Alessandro

From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Australia, Nepal, Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    16/02/2018 - 17/02/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    I am Alessandro, I am 21 years old, I blocked my course at the University of Florence (subject: Food technology) to make a 'gap year' in Australia to improve my English and live a new experience in another country. I like to stay with the people and know more about everythings

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    I learn quickly and I work hard to get my share. i already work in a clothes shop ( Primark is the Company ) and also in a small company for cutting fabrics. I studied electronics in high school, so I can also be useful for small repairs (cables, electrical outlets, etc. ..)

  • Languages spoken

    Italian and English

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    italy

  • What else ...

    I really want to work somewhere outdoors, my family have a big garden and we have some olives trees, so I work sometimes to help for the pruning of the trees, help in the garden with the plant: cut the grass, water the plants, etc. i also help for the transfusions from the wine barrels in the bottles.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Profile is connected to:

EmilianoTaras1


Photos

Feedback