Alessandro

  • United Kingdom
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (1)

Good Workawayer

Friends (3)

Profile information

  • My status

    At home


    Hi everyone! I'm finally settled in South Sardinia, if anyone is nearby just send me a message, we can organise some trip and enjoy some good food :)

  • Description

    Hi there! I'm Alessandro,
    I've finally decide to find a place here in South Sardinia and enjoy this paradise after being living in Scotland for two years and backpacking around Spain and Germany for another one.
    I've joined Workeway initially to find hosts while traveling and meet travelers but at the moment thanks to my job that gave me a lot of free time, I'm just looking for people that would love to travle around Sardinia and enjoy life as it is, amazing.
    I was (I guess like anyone in here) a huge fun of CouchSurfing before the community has been totally destroyed, so if you hare nearby and you need a place to sleep for few nights just drop me a message, if I'm free I'm always happy to have people around😊 by the way, don't worry I don't need any tipe of help here if you stay, just be happy and enjoy the present (I say that becouse while traveling I've met some hosts using this platform more like a "free-slave-workers-pool" and just looking for free laborers😝)
    Anyway, if you are reading this i hope to meet you soon,
    have a safe travel and don't forget to smile 😉

    Ale

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Animal Care
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Language practice
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
  • More details about your skills

    Experience working in food services in UK
    God use of my languages skills;
    General construction/building and maintenance/painting;
    Farming and gardening;
    Social skills, flexibility,adaptability, punctuality, interest in new cultures/meeting new people/ discovering new places...
    Passionate in marketing, social media and new technologies.
    Fast learner :)

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    29

  • Nationality

    Italian

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback


Friends

Photos

Feedback