Alejandro

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Canada, Spain, United Kingdom, United States

  • ...

    Travel dates

    12/08/2018 - 25/09/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I'm Alejandro (24 years old), I'm a college student near Barcelona and I'm very interested in learning languages, now I'm learning french and in the future I want to learn Arabic.

    I'm a very active person and I do lots of sport activities (Boxing, hiking, ciclying, football) I specially enjoy any activity in the nature. Something I recently started learning is Bushcraft and survival skills.
    I enjoy being around animals and nature, I like living in the countryside, all my workaway experiences have been in places like these.

    I'm looking for hosts in Catalonia to do short stays from September to June and then next summer I'm planning to do workaway in an english speaking country (UK, Canada or USA).

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    General Maintenance
    Farmstay
    Help with Eco project
    Animal care
    Charity work
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I have not much construction skills, but I'm willing to learn. I prefer working outdoors doing gardening or construction work. I consider myself not very talented but a hard worker with a lot of willingness to learn.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, French,

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Spain

  • What else ...

    - I can communicate well in english and french. I need to practice both languages to get more fluent.
    -I prefer to start working early in the morning as I'm a kind of morning person.
    -I don't like cooking but I don't mind doing dish washing.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Photos

Feedback