Aleksei

From: Russia

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    19/02/2021 - 30/06/2021

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    Hi, everyone, my name is Alex and I’m the keen and experienced traveler. I have already discovered Spain, UK, USA, China, Poland and some other countries for myself and I don’t wanna stop.
    I have experience of working as teacher of English and Spanish and on the farm and at the hostel. I like trying every new, juicy and enriching experience.

    I am fluent in Spanish, English and Russian plus conversational level of Polish and Ucranian.

    I am kind, funny, open-minded and easygoing guy. At the same time I’m well-organized and multi-task person and at the same time responsible and serious when on duty.

    I’m looking forward to discovering fresh experiences and hope to be a great help for you)

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house
    Charity Work
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I’m a creative person able to entertain people and organize them.
    I have experience as a language teacher, waiter and receptionist.
    I also have a degree in translation of English-Spanish-Russian languages.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Russian: Fluent
    Ukrainian: Intermediate
    Polish: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback