Albrecht

  • Germany
  • Login to see the last activity

Badges (2)

Good Workawayer
Explorer

Friends (2)

Profile information

  • My status

    At home


    Volleyball, Piano, Electronic Music, Yoga, Healthy Food, Tasty food :-)

  • Description

    Hi my name is Albrecht :) ,

    I am a 27 year old traveler from Germany, who is especially interested in living and working in the open again.

    After having studied in the city for the last 7 years, living in nature has become very important to me again. In addition, I pay attention to good nutrition (vegetarian) and have a great desire to create something meaningful with my hands. Be it harvesting, building, gardening, housekeeping ... etc.

    I have worked on several jobs outside (lemon farm, general farm, festival site, several WOOFING experience) and would really be looking forward to an intimate community which is also after emphatic exchange, mutual learning and trust .

    As far as work is concerned, I am looking for a sustainable workplace that also values ecological management. I think I can be entrusted and expected to do all kinds of work, as long as I always have the feeling that I can ask questions and we maintain a good working relationship. That would be important to me!

    My German (mother tongue) and English is fluent and I wanna learn Italian at the moment. So, if could teach me some, I would be soooo happy and could teach you English or German in exchange :-)

    Let me know if you have questions!
    Hope to get to know you soon :-)

    Please text me any questions.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Camping
    Hitchhiking
    Adventure sports
    Yoga / Wellness
    Outdoor activities
    Farming
    Sustainability
    Art & design
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Cooking & food
    Vegetarian or vegan
    LGBTQ
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
    Events & social
    Plant care
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Art Projects
    Eco Projects
    Gardening
    Animal Care
    Life at a Farmstay

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    General Maintenance

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
  • More details about your skills

    I finished my master's degree in musicology this summer and would like to live in the country again after the long period of study.

    Since I am very fit and regularly do outdoor activities, I can adapt to any work, whether physically demanding or creative. However, I like to stay in exchange and communication about what we need and expect from each other to avoid misunderstandings.

    I have a great passion for delicious food, good wine, and good music. It is important to me to communicate openly and consider the needs of everyone. I am well experienced in crafts and am actually open to all kinds of work.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    German: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Italian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    I am more than happy to teach you English or German, maybe you can improve my Italian. To learn more Italian would be my goal for the next months!

    Find a language buddy

  • Age

    28

  • What else ...

    I am a passionate musician who love music a lot!!! Maybe we can jam or listen to music togehter :-)

    I like doing sports and hope we can find some activities togehter!

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Feedback

Friends

Photos

Feedback