Alba

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    South Korea

  • ...

    Travel dates

    15/09/2019 - 15/09/2020


  • Description

    Hello! Thanks for read my profile :)
    My name is Alba Martinez and I´m from Spain. I’m in Korea with Working Holiday Visa.
    About me, I´m a respectful person, affectionate, friendly and open mind.
    I’m hardworker, i like to feel productive and help, i like to learn new things, and I love animals.
    I’m studying Korean because i really like this language and i like to learn languages :)
    I would like to meet people, make friends and feel like in family.
    If you have any question please feel free to ask me :)

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    Elderly Companion
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Other
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Art project
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    I was working in a cafe language for almost two months in Tokyo, Japan, from workaway.
    I have experience as a kitchen assistant, waitress, receptionist in a fitness center, salesgirl and babysitter.
    I know that I’m young but I´m responsible and hardworker person, I was working and living by myself when i was 17 years old. Please don’t judge me because my age.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English, ( I´m learning Korean but i can´t have a conversatons already my level is low)

  • Age

    21

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • What else ...

    Haga clic para editar información

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback