Alazne & Lucas

From: Spain & Argentina

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Indonesia, New Zealand

  • ...

    Travel dates

    29/04/2019 - 31/12/2020

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Good Workawayer

  • Description

    After having saved up for some time... We will start our journey at the end of April. Our objective is to improve on our english. We are eager to learn, discover and enjoy all the new experiences

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Building
    Babysitting / child care
    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet
    Teaching

  • What skills do you have?

    Yo, Alazne, soy licenciada en derecho. He trabajado como camarera y en el cuidado de niños. He sido entrenadora de fútbol y también monitora de tiempo libre. También tengo conocimientos básicos de informática.

    Lucas es ingeniero agrónomo. Tiene experiencia en enología y jardinería. También ha trabajado como camarero y en el área de construcción.

    Me, Alazne, I'm a law graduate. I have worked as a waitress and in the care of children. I have been a soccer coach and also a free time instructor. I also have basic computer skills.

    Lucas is an agronomist. He has experience in enology and gardening. He has also worked as a waiter and in the construction area.

  • Languages spoken

    Español, euskera, a little bit of English

  • Age

    22 & 30

  • Nationality

    Vasca y argentina

  • What else ...

    We love the sports, travelling, and meet the culture and the history of the places wthat we visit.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      No

Feedback