Ainhoa

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Greece, Italy

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/08/2018 - 11/09/2021


  • My status

    At home

  • Description

    Hi! I'm Ainhoa, 25 years old girl from Basque Country (north of Spain). I'm currently studying fine arts in Salamanca. I consider myself creative, calm and sociable.

    I love to stay in nature, having walks in the forest and swimming in the sea are some of my favourites activities. I appreciate spending time by myself but also I enjoy sharing time with others specially if they have similiar interests and values as me.

    I've worked over 8 years in hospitality, so I have costumer service skills. Also I've been working in guest houses and hostles for a couple of months during the summertime. So I can clean, cook or anything required in hospitality.

    I spend my days taking photos, reading, writting, watching films, playing ukulele, , cooking, painting, drawing and hanging out with my friends. Also I love to visit museums, going to the cinema, etc.

    When travelling, I'm looking for new experiences. Love to meet different people and cultures.

  • Interests

    Beach
    Nature
    Adventure sports
    Dancing
    Charity work
    Gardening
    Animals
    Languages
    Art & design
    Drawing & painting
    DIY & crafts
    Music
    Photography
    Cooking & food
    LGBTQ
    Politics / Social justice
    Culture
    History
  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Gardening
    Eco Projects
    Charity Work

    Some knowledge of:  

    DIY and building projects
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet

    Able to teach about:  

    Helping around the house
    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I have many years experience working in hospitality and costumer service, also working in hostels. So I can prepare meals, clean and wash anything.

    I don't have much experience with gardening but I would love to learn . I do have some experience building, specially painting (walls) and I also love crafts, decoration etc.

    I'm really open to learn new skills

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    Basque: Fluent

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. You can contact them directly to discuss this.

  • Age

    25

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback