Aina

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/09/2019 - 11/09/2019

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    971

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Profile is connected to:

  • Description

    I am a 23-year-old-girl recently graduated in biochemistry in the Autonomous University of Barcelona. I am adventurous, intrepid, versatile and I love challenges, arts and meeting people of different cultures. I also like cooking, travelling, scuba-diving, singing... I am a healthy vegetarian who cares about ecology, animals and people and an active person who can't stop moving around this wonderful world

    I've already done a workaway experience in India, where I participated in a volunteership with unprivileged children from an NGO in Tamil Nadu. It was the second time I did a volunteer program and I'm looking forward to take part in another one and keep on helping as much as I can.

    I believe that caring for others and the world makes it a better place to live, and that one of the best things about travelling, is the people you meet. For this reason, I have many dreams which I am sure that can be achieved: If you really want something, with determination and time you can do whatever you want.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    Being an elderly companion
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Eco Projects
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism
    Charity Work
    Language practice
    Art Projects
    Helping with Computers/ Internet
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    Creativity, arts & music (painting, drawing, singing, playing the flute), imagination, good with children, working in a team and under pressure, cooking, sciences (biochemistry graduated), open-mindness

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    English: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent

  • Age

    24

  • Nationality

    Spanish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      No

    • Special dietary requirements
      I am an easy vegetarian

Photos

Feedback