Alicja

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Bulgaria, Croatia, Kosovo, Romania, Serbia

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/04/2018 - 31/08/2020

  • number of facebook friends

    Nº of Facebook friends

    491

  • Badges

    Facebook verified

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    First of all - I'm a traveller with this incurable wanderlust and fernweh which make me search for new challenges all over the world.

    Secondly, I'm a massage therpasist focused on natural and energy therapies, including Reiki and recently also sound healing with tuning forks. I find this a crutial part of my life journey - just like meditation and spiritual growth.

    And I'm a student. There are so many things I want to learn - especially those linked to farming, permaculture, animal care, spirituality and religion. I also want to learn about You - your language, your philosophy, your individual point of view. This university will not give me a diploma but I believe in this education much more.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    DIY and building projects
    Eco Projects
    Animal Care
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    General Maintenance
    Life at a Farmstay
    Helping around the house

    Able to teach about:  

    Hospitality/Tourism
  • More details about your skills

    I'm a massage therapist, Reiki practitioner and juggler. I'm trying to develop my DIY skills but that's something I need to work on. I'm good with languages and socialising. Also working in a garden or on a farm is a pleasure for me.

  • Languages

    Languages spoken
    English: Fluent
    Polish: Fluent
    Spanish: Intermediate
    German: Beginner
    Russian: Beginner

    More details about my language interests
    This workawayer has indicated that they would be interested in sharing their language(s) or learning a new language. Please contact them directly to discuss this with them.

  • Age

    23

  • Nationality

    Polish

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements
      I don't eat meat and basically I try to keep my diet healthy.

Photos

Feedback