From: Italy

  • ...

    Account Type

    Couple account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Argentina, Bolivia, Chile, Peru

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/02/2018 - 10/08/2019

  • Badges

    Top Workawayer

  • Description

    We are two designers sick and tired of a regular job. Being outside, meet new people, gets our hands dirty, learn new culture, share our experiences, do things for others is what we are looking for. We jumped in this new adventure because we want to leave our stress behind and start a new beginning.
    Check out our BLOG!

  • Type of help

    General Maintenance
    Cooking / shopping
    Help with Eco project
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Charity work
    Language practice
    Help with Computers / internet

  • What skills do you have?

    Michele is the perfect handyman, he has many skills in building, making and fixing things with extreme precision. Woodworking and carpentry are his forte. He also has a green thumb and some skills in pottery!
    Agnese is a contagiously smiley person who loves to cook for guests — friends of friends of friends are always invited. She sews tailor-made clothing, she knits and plants flowers that Michele looks after. She is super curious and she hates repetitiveness.
    Creativity, practical work and willing to learn/share notions are our forte.
    We are both designer so computers, internet, graphics, mails, social media and photography are our friends :)
    During this trip we have learn a lot about hospitality, we have been volunteering for few hostels around the planet.

  • Languages spoken

    Agnese: Italian, English, Spanish - Michele: Italian, English, Spanish

  • Age

    33 & 34

  • Nationality


  • What else ...

    We both grown up in a farm, Agnese in a small village in Tuscany, Michele in a beautiful countryside close to Milan. We're familiar to animals, harvesting, mud and dirty hands! We love to hike and stay in contact with nature. We're holiday backpackers that want to become backpack travelers.

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Profile is connected to: