AgathefromFrance

From: France

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Albania, Iceland, Italy, Norway, Sweden

  • ...

    Travel dates

    01/07/2019 - 31/08/2021

  • Badges

    Explorer

  • Description

    Hello ! My name's Agathe I'm a 19 years old student and I live in France.

    I love travelling around the world to discover new landscapes and new cultures. Thanks to my family I have travelling in many countries like 3 isles of the Caribbean Sea, and in a lots of European countries. Now like I'm a young adult, I want to travel by my self and continue to live my passion.

    I look after 2 lovely children in my town, they were 4 and 2 years old when I first meet them. It's been now 3 years that I know them.
    I like animals, at home we've got one dog, she is a cocker with her two longs ears, she's very lazy !

    I'm autonomous and very curious to learn about things, that's why I love travelling
    I completed my A-Levels last year, and now I study economy, marketing, law, …

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Babysitting / child care
    Cooking / shopping
    Help in the house
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I'm a meticulous person, a job well-done is for me importante. I like to make people happy and take care of them. I’m a student of business administration and management, maybe I can help you go manage your business !

  • Languages spoken

    French, English, Spanish

  • Age

    19

  • Nationality

    French

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Portugal, 2018
Guadeloupe, 2016
New York, 2019

Feedback