Agustina

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Spain

  • ...

    Travel dates

    17/05/2019 - 03/06/2019

  • Badges

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Description

    I am currently on a long trip for the first time. I'm from Argentina, I am 23 years old I like to listen to music, take pictures, travel, meet new people. I'm very interested in pastry, I usually cook sweet things especially for the people I love. I also like animals very much, especially dogs. In fact, I always had pets in my house.
    I consider myself a sociable person, I am responsible and organized, open to know other customs different from mine, I speak English, a bit of Portuguese.

    Actualmente estoy en un viaje largo por primera vez. Soy Argentina, tengo 23 años me gusta escuchar música, sacar fotos, viajar, conocer nuevas personas. Me interesa mucho la pastelería, soy de cocinar cosas dulces sobre todo para la gente que quiero. También me gustan mucho los animales, en especial los perros de hecho siempre tuve mascotas en mi casa.
    Me considero una persona sociable,soy responsable y organizada, abierta a conocer otras costumbres diferentes a las mías, hablo Inglés, un poco de Portugués.

  • Type of help

    Gardening
    Cooking / shopping
    Farmstay
    Other
    Help in the house
    Animal care
    Helping with Tourists
    Language practice

  • What skills do you have?

    I am organized, responsible, I like to know new people, I am attentive. I can cook, I cook desserts and cakes. I had experiences coordinating groups, I like to receive people, give advice on activities and places to eat on the place im living.
    Basically, I can learn new things if you want me to help you with something I dont know.

  • Languages spoken

    Spanish, English

  • Age

    24

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies

    • Special dietary requirements

Photos

Feedback