Adrian_Arcas

From: Spain

  • ...

    Account Type

    Individual account

  • ...

    Travelling to

    Ireland, United Kingdom

  • ...

    Travel dates

    27/11/2016 - 27/11/2018

  • Badges

    Explorer
    Super Workawayer

  • My status

    Travelling

  • Description

    I´m Adrián Arcas Ureña, I´m 36 years old and I live in the southeast of Spain.
    I studied engineering in Polytechnic University Valencia and my jobs have always been relationated to industry.
    I love travelling and, especially, to know the different cultures and styles of life of the countries that I visit, as a form of enrichement and cultural exchange.
    I consider myself to be a sociable and open-minded person always ready to try new experience and abilities.
    I’m keen to practise my English as part of preparing for my job, and also to get to know people and places outside of Spain.

  • Skills and knowledge I'd like to share or learn

    I'm interested in:  

    Eco Projects
    Charity Work
    Art Projects

    Some knowledge of:  

    Gardening
    DIY and building projects
    Babysitting and creative play
    General Maintenance
    Creating/ Cooking family meals
    Helping around the house
    Animal Care
    Hospitality/Tourism

    Able to teach about:  

    Language practice
    Teaching
  • More details about your skills

    I´m happy to do general maintenance house work and I love cooking Spanish food
    I´m a very sociable and happy person and can do many types of works manual.
    Other than that, I'm always open for pretty much every other kind of work as well, as I'm always happy to learn and experience new things.
    So I think that I can do anything because although I don't have expirience I learn very quikly and I put all my effort into it

  • Languages spoken

    Catalan: Fluent
    Spanish: Fluent
    English: Beginner

  • Age

    37

  • Some more information

    • Smoker

    • Driver's licence

    • Allergies
      no

    • Special dietary requirements
      no

Photos

Feedback